Corporate Class

Farooq Yausaf
M/s. Standard Industries
Chief Executive,
E-103, Executive Block,Eden Garden,
Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-2439230
Cell: 0321-8666130
E-mail:farooq@standardembroidery.com

Sh. Muhammad Amjad
M/s. Saeed Fabrics (Pvt) Ltd.
P-36, St. No. 50, Waheed Park,
Abdullahpur,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8715447, 8714447
Fax: 041-8712747
Cell: 0321/0300-8662147
E-mail: info@saeedfabrics.com

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad
M/S. Blue Sky Tours Bureau (Pvt) Ltd.
8-Regency Plaza, Ground Floor,
The Mall,Faisalabad.
Cell: 0300-9664656
Tel: 041-2618511-12
Fax: 041-2408042
E-mail: blueskytours@hotmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Afzal Awan
M/s. Sadaqat Corporation (Pvt) Ltd.,
P-59, Green Town,Millat Road,
Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8781793, 8780894
Fax: 041-8781792
Cell: 0300-8667493
E-mail: sadaqat57@gmail.com

Haji Talib Hussain Rana
M/s. New Seven Star Sizing Inds (Regd.),
Behind Fire Brigade, Jhang Road,
Kausarabad, Faisalabad.
Tel: 2652527-29, 2651729,
Mob: 0300 / 0315-6643503
E-mail: sshbi786@gmail.com

Rizwan Riaz
M/s. Furqan Textile,
Sadiqabad, Sargodha Road,
Punj Pully,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8845193, 8847059
Fax: 041-8845298
Cell: 0321-8665453
E-mail: rizwan@saigalgroup.com,
aasifiqbal@saigalgroup.com

Mian Amjad Saeed
M/s. H.M. Ishaq (Pvt) Limited,
1088-Jail Road, Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8812143-4
Fax: 041-2626833, 2645190
Cell: 0300-8660013
PA : Tariq bhatti:03008652310
E-mail: amjad@idealsm.com, pso@idealsm.com

Sh.Hassan Munawar
M/s. Azhar Corporation (PVT) LTD
10-K.M, Sargodha Road,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-111-111-032
Cell: 0300-8668632,321-8333333
E-mail: azharcorporation@gmail.com

Engr. Ihtsham Javed
M/s. Jublee Textile Industries (PVT) LTD.
Street # 37,Waheed Park Abdullahpur ,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8719893
Cell: 0321-9667006, 0332-2130213
E-mail: ihtashamrana@gmail.com

Imran  Mahmood
M/s. Aspen Textile (PVT) Limited
C-170 Ali Chowk Dudhi Wala Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8547136-8546136
Cell: 0300-8652836
E-mail: aspentex@fsd.comsats.net.pk

Abdul Haq
M/s. AL-HAQ Exports (PVT) Limited
P-46, Street No.2, Shop No.2, Ground Floor, Miandaad, Yarn Center, Karkhana Bazar,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8547136-8546136
Cell: 0321-8626666,0321-7812222
E-mail: alhaq@fsd.comsats.net.pk

Haleem Akhtar
M/s.Bismillah Fabrics
1579/D,Gali # 4, Ghulam Muhammadabad,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-2638100, 2631300
Cell: 0300-8663619
E-mail: haleem.bismillah@hotmail.com

Azhar Waqar
M/s.Hudabia Textile
Hudabia CNG, Main Samanbad Road,Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-2435070-71
Cell: 0300-8657070
E-mail: azhar@hudabiatextile.com

Zeeshan Ali Noorani
M/s. Noorani Industries ( PVT ) Limited
Samundari Road, Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-8544683 8541456
Cell: 0300-8660205
E-mail: NOORANI@FSD.COMSATS.NET.PK

 

 

 

Next